Boerger Happy Hour

A fun mixed league with 6-end games. Chair(s) create the teams.

When: 2nd half, Thursday 4:00 PM
Chairs: Gary and Susan Fountain
Teams and Schedule

Current Standings

Week 1Week 3Week 5Week 7
Week 2Week 4Week 6Week 8Final

Previous winners

2012: Mike Semeraro, Don DeCarr, Shana Hutton, Linda Irwin
2006: Gary Fountain, Hal Rance, Carol Griebsch, Sue Forbes
2005: “Kamakases”: John Davis, Bill Rotton, Barb Bonham, Susan Weber
2004: “Pink Squirrels”: Eric Haase, Doreen Hayes, Don Barrett, Carla Barrett

* denotes new curler, added when known


General Mixed Rules

Standing Rules

  • Games are six ends with no prizes.
  • Scoring on points.
  • Ties are not played off.
  • Anyone may sub at any position.


Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

Upcoming events

No records to display