Loading...
 
Print

Tuesday Daytime Sixes


A fun league, run for only 1 year for teams who couldn't fully participate in the Tuesday Daytime League

Previous Winners

2012: Judi Giovannone, Stu Card, Craig Huess, Peggy Rotton

Upcoming Events

1)  Fri Nov 15, 2019
Utica Six Sheet Open
A 3-day, open format bonspiel with a 4-game guarantee, and a twist! Fri-Sun, Nov 15-17 (new date!) Details.
2)  Sat Dec 07, 2019
Leftover Turkey Festivus Spiel
Shake off the Turkey Day excess with this one day spiel for members. Details.
3)  Thu Dec 12, 2019 06:15 pm
Murray Bonspiel
Men's club championship. Six teams qualify for the Mitchell International in January. Thurs, Sat-Sun, Dec 12, 14, 15.
4)  Thu Jan 02, 2020 06:15 pm
Calder Conley Hurd
Tune up for the club championships with this internal mixed bonspiel. Thurs, Sat-Sun, Jan 2, 4, 5
5)  Thu Jan 09, 2020
Mitchell Bonspiel
Men's Invitational Bonspiel dating to 1884. 4-game guarantee. Thu-Sun, Jan 9-12. Details.
6)  Thu Jan 23, 2020 06:15 pm
Mixed Championship
Club mixed championship. Six teams qualify for the Cobb Mixed Bonspiel
7)  Thu Jan 30, 2020
Utica 5 and Under Open
Open format bonspiel for participants with 5 or fewer years of curling experience. Thu-Sun, Jan 30-Feb 2. (New event!). Details.
8)  Fri Feb 07, 2020
UCC College Bonspiel
Open format bonspiel for full-time college students. USA Curling College Curling merit points available for qualifying college teams. Fri-Sun, Feb 7-9. Details.
9)  Fri Feb 14, 2020
Sticks & Stones Bonspiel
Open format bonspiel for stick curlers Details
10)  Thu Feb 20, 2020
Cobb Mixed Bonspiel
Traditional mixed bonspiel with a 4-game guarantee. Thu-Sun, Feb 20-24. Details.